Phonebook

Surname Name Job title Sphere Inner tel. Room No. Email
Abed el Majid Susan (Khwaled) Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty suzankh@technion.ac.il
Amir Smadar Research team Laboratories Labs 1512 Amir, Smadar Research team Labs 1512 403 – De Jour smadaram@technion.ac.il
Amoyal Yaron Faculty Member Faculty Member 1915 605 amouyal@technion.ac.il
Ariely Shmuel Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty shmuel.ariely@iec.co.il
Atiya Galit Electronic microscopy center Research Center Research center 12 200 – Greenbaum gatiya@technion.ac.il
Atrash Fouad Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty Atrash.fouad@gmail.com
Atzmon Ziv Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty 2112 503 - De-Jur atzmonziv@technion.ac.il
Awinat Machmoud Research team Laboratories Labs 4618 504 - De-Jur mauinat@tx.technion.ac.il
Bamberger Menachem Faculty Member - Emeritus Laboratories Labs 4587 613 – De Jour mtrbam@tx.technion.ac.il
Barzovsky Eina Research team Laboratories Labs 3096 513 – De Jour inberezov@gmail.com
Bekenstein Yehonadav Faculty Member Faculty Member 1969 625 – De Jour bekenstein@technion.ac.il
Ben-Naim Racheli Administrative asst. Administration Admin 4569 Study hall – De Jour bracheli@technion.ac.il
Berger Shlomo Faculty Member Faculty Member 4577 M/601 – De Jour berger@tx.technion.ac.il
Brenner Alexander Electronic microscopy center Research Center berner@tx.technion.ac.il
Breuer Orna Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty ornabr@rafael.co.il
Brogovsky Michael Research team Laboratories 3875 515/M – Meidan beregmichael@gmail.com
Brogovsky Michael Research team Laboratories 3875 515, 505 – Meidan beregmichael@gmail.com
Cohen Noy Faculty Member Faculty Member 2997 609 – De Jour noyco@technion.ac.il
Cohen Orit Research team Laboratories 1798 Labs 508 - De Jour oritc@technion.ac.il
David Ruthi Graduate studies coordinator Administration Admin 3845 606 - Meidan ruthi@tx.technion.ac.il
Ein-Aly Yair Faculty Member Faculty Member 4588 602 - De Jour eineli@tx.technion.ac.il
Ein-Ali Yair Dean Administration Admin 1360 600 - Meidan dean@mt.technion.ac.il
Eizenberg Moshe Faculty Member - Emeritus Faculty Member - Emeritus 4585 611 - De Jour eizen@tx.technion.ac.il
Ellis David Shai Research team Laboratories Labs 1550 209 - Meidan ellis@tx.technion.ac.il
Federov Roman Research team Laboratories Labs 4288 222 – Greenbaum f.roman@technion.ac.il
Frey Gitty Faculty Member Faculty Member 4572 M/608 - Meidan gitti@tx.technion.ac.il
Golob Eyal Research team Laboratories Labs 4297 626 - De Jour geyal@technion.ac.il
Herpaz Amir Head of Administration Administration Admin 4591 601 - Meidan ms.e.headad@technion.ac.il
Hazan Yosef Research team Laboratories Labs 4294 405A - De Jour hazanj@mt.technion.ac.il
Ivry Yachin Faculty Member Faculty Member 4561 610 - De Jour ivry@technion.ac.il
Kaplan Wayne Faculty Member Faculty Member 4580 606 - De Jour kaplan@tx.technion.ac.il
Katzman Alexander Research team Laboratories Labs 4583 624 - De Jour akatsman@tx.technion.ac.il
Kauffmann Yaron Electronic microscopy center Research Center Research center 200 – Greenbaum mt.heademlab@technion.ac.il
Kessleman Ellina Electronic microscopy center Research Center Research center 12 200 – Greenbaum ellina@technion.ac.il
Kleinerman Olga Mica Research Center 12 200 – Greenbaum olgakl@technion.ac.il
Klina Michael Electronic microscopy center Research Center Research center 200 – Greenbaum mkalina@tx.technion.ac.il
Klinger Leonid Research team Laboratories Labs 2110 623 - De Jour klinger@tx.technion.ac.il
Koifman Maria X-Ray Research Center Research center 206 206 - 201 - גרינבאום kmaria@technion.ac.il
Komem Yigal Faculty Member - Emeritus Faculty Member 4581 612 - De Jour komem@technion.ac.il
Koren Elad Faculty Member Faculty Member 4590 603 - De Jour eladk@technion.ac.il
Kreissberg Alexander Research team Laboratories Labs 4618 504 - De Jour alexkra@mt.technion.ac.il
Kuperman Micheal Research team Laboratories Labs
Levin Lev Arye Faculty Member - Emeritus Faculty Member - Emeritus 4583 611 - De Jour alevin@tx.technion.ac.il
Levit Maxim Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty maxim.levit@intel.com
Lev-Ran Oren Administrative asst. Administration Admin 4569 Study hall – De Jour oren.l@technion.ac.il
Lifshitz Yeshayahu Faculty Member - Emeritus Faculty Member - Emeritus 4581 612 - De Jour shayli@tx.technion.ac.il
Likholat Anatoly Computer engineer Administration Admin 4519 404 - Meidan lanatoly@tx.technion.ac.il
Linder Yevgeni Research team Laboratories Labs 3919 410 – Solid state ssevgeny@technion.ac.il
Machpuda Yossi Workshop Research Center Greenbaum myosi@mt.technion.ac.il
Marder Rachel Research team Laboratories Labs 4290 411 - De Jour rachelma@tx.technion.ac.il
Meir Ronit Coordinator, Dean’s office Administration Admin 1361/ 4592 602 Ms.e.secdean@technion.ac.il
Melman Alexandra Research team Laboratories Labs 5041 223 - Greenbaum mehlmann@tx.technion.ac.il
Michaelson Shaul Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty
Mingersky Silvana Budgeting – Research Center Administration Admin 1362 603 - Meidan Mt.research@technion.ac.il
Nasser Ismaeil Research team Laboratories Labs 4290 411 - De Jour ismailn@technion.ac.il
Natanson Yuri Research team Laboratories Labs 1547 502 - De Jour nyuriy@technion.ac.il
Pokroy Boaz Faculty Member Faculty Member 4584 616 - De-Jur bpokroy@tx.technion.ac.il
Polishchuk Irina Research team Laboratories Labs 5792 512 - Meidan piryna@tx.technion.ac.il
Rabkin Eugen Faculty Member Faculty Member 4579 613 - Meidan erabkin@tx.technion.ac.il
Rachman Chaim Faculty Member Faculty Member 4589 604 - De Jour rchaim@tx.technion.ac.il
Ram-On Maor Advanced lab Research Center 206 206 - Meidan mt.labadv@technion.ac.il
Rios Fabian Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty rfabian@technion.ac.il
Rodnik Leon Research team Laboratories Labs 4286 410 leonr@technion.ac.il
Rothschild Avner Faculty Member Faculty Member 4576 608 - De Jour avnerrot@tx.technion.ac.il
Rubin Kobi Research team Laboratories Labs 1547 502 - De Jour kobirub@technion.ac.il
Ruzin Zvika Building Superintendent Administration Admin 4565 Entry floor – Meidan mt.maint@technion.ac.il
Sander Oshrit Undergraduate coordinator Administration Admin 4593 605 - Meidan Mt.ugsec@technion.ac.il
Selfin Alona Head of Industrial Relations and Marketing Administration Admin 4770 607 - Meidan mt.indre@technion.ac.il
Shauly Eitan Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty eitansh@towersemi.com
Shechtman Dan Faculty Member - Emeritus Faculty Member - Emeritus 4299 610/M - Meidan mtrdan@txtechnion.ac.il
Silverstein Michael Faculty Member Faculty Member 4582 M/612 - Meidan michaels@tx.technion.ac.il
Solomtin Nicolai Research team Laboratories Labs 4618 504 - De Jour nicksolo11@gmail.com
Sosnik Alejandro Faculty Member Faculty Member 1971 607 - De Jour sosnik@tx.technion.ac.il
Strosbitzky David Research team Laboratories Labs 4618 504 - De Jour davstar@tx.technion.ac.il
Tamar Arey Asst. Building Supervisor Administration Admin 4564 Entry floor – Meidan ariet@technion.ac.il
Tamir Shosh Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty tamirs@trdf.technion.ac.il
Toroker-Caspary Maytal Faculty Member Faculty Member 4298 614 - De Jour maytalc@tx.technion.ac.il
Valensi Dvora Safety Administration Admin 1585 Secure room, 6th floor – Meidan deborah.v@technion.ac.il
Varsanyi Anna GTIIT China Program Administration Admin 1585 Secure room, 6th floor – Meidan gtiit.mse@technion.ac.il
Waisse Miri Research admin. asst. Laboratories Labs 1548 1st floor miriw@mt.technion.ac.il
Yadlovker Doron Adjunct lecturer Adjunct faculty dorony@rafael.co.il
Zolotoyabko Emil Faculty Member - Emeritus Faculty Member - Emeritus 4545 615 - Meidan zloto@tx.technion.ac.il