Congrats to Prof. Eugen Rabkin & Assoc. Prof. Alejandro Sosnik!

פרסים בפקולטה

We are pleased to announce that two of our faculty members have won academic excellence awards:
Congratulations to Prof. Eugen Rabkin for winning the Henry Taub Prize for Academic Excellence;
And congratulations to Assoc. Prof. Alejandro Sosnik, for winning the Diane Sherman Prize!

These awards are recognition of the academic excellence that we in the faculty aspire to every day. It is a great honor for Alejandro, Eugene, and the faculty, which is blessed with such scholars.